X

Asia Pacific

Click Here To Return to SoCal Network World Missions

Becker, Lauren


Lauren Becker

Lauren directs Take5 Thailand, an initiative that enables church planting teams to reach university students through English teaching centers.

Give Now
www.laurenbecker.wordpress.com
lauren.becker@agmd.org

Click to see profile »

Boyd, Adam & Martha


Boyd, Adam and Martha - Papua New Guinea

They serve as Bible translators in Papua New Guinea, a country of six million people and over eight hundred spoken languages.

Give Now
www.pngboyd.blogspot.com
adam_boyd@wycliffe.org
martha_boyd@wycliffe.org

Click to see profile »

Gonzalez, Juan & Colette


Processed with VSCO with 8 preset

Juan Carlos and Colette have been in Japan since 1994 and work as church planters where they are involved with two already planted churches. Based on the island of Kyushu, the Gonzalez’ help the existing churches to reach out in evangelism to their areas, while they are currently pastoring Momochi Symphony Church.

Give Now
juancarlos.gonzalez@agmd.org

Click to see profile »

Hertweck, Galen & Dickie


Hertweck_Galen_web

Galen teaches New Testament at Asia Pacific Theological Seminary in Baguio City, Philippines, and throughout the Asia Pacific region. Dickie teaches English and serves as the APTS Warden for the American Embassy.

Give Now
www.hertwecks.com
gandd@hertwecks.com

Click to see profile »

Klepel, Dan


Processed with VSCO with 8 preset

Dan Klepel’s ministry focus is planting churches, training leaders, and helping to run a school for stateless, at risk children in Thailand.

Give Now
dan.klepel@agmd.org

Click to see profile »

Racoma, Rocky & Gina


Racoma, Rocky and Gina - Japan

Rocky & Gina Racoma are currently missionary associates working in Japan.

Give Now
rocky.racoma@ma.agmd.org

Click to see profile »

Seaward, Fred & Marge


Seaward_Fred_web

Fred & Marge Seaward are currently missionaries working in Singapore.

Give Now
fred.seaward@agmd.org

Click to see profile »

Whitehurst, Sara


Whitehurst

Sara Whitehurst is currently a missionary associate working in Thailand.

Give Now
sara.whitehurst@ma.agmd.org

Click to see profile »

Contact us

Using the contact form to send us email at below

Keep in touch with us

You can use the following information to contact us if you wanna join us or anything need to communicate.

Name: SoCal Network Missions Administrator
Phone: (949) 252-8400
Fax: (949) 252-8435
Address: 17951 Cowan Irvine, CA 92614