X

Network Approved Ministries

Bartlotti, Len & Debi


Bartlotti_Len_web

Len & Debi Bartlotti serve the Muslim community.

lendebiprayernet@gmail.com

Click to see profile »

Cottriel, Marne & Edith


Cottriel_Marne_web

Marne & Edith Cottriel work with the WorldCare Ministry Network Inc.

mecottriel@att.net

Click to see profile »

Garvin, Glenn & Robin


Garvin_Glenn_web

Glenn & Robin Garvin work with Royal Family Kids

glenn@hopebroker.com

Click to see profile »

GHH Ministries


GHH_Ministries

GHH Ministries exist to help reach your community.

Website: www.ghhministries.com

Click to see profile »

Global Passion


Global_Passion

Global Passion exists to providing mission trips.

Website: www.globalpassion.net

Click to see profile »

Knutsen, Jim & Tori


Love_Hollywood

Jim & Tori run Love Hollywood, a ministry that reaches the world with movies.

Click to see profile »

Roberts, Scott & Susan


Roberts_Scott_web

Scott & Susan Roberts work for the Jewish ministry, Rock of Israel.

sroberts@rockofisrael.com

Click to see profile »

Smith, Rick


Smith_Rick_web

Rick Smith works for Pathway Family Ministries

rick@pfsffa.org

Click to see profile »

Snodderly, David & Beth


Snodderly_David_web

David & Beth Snodderly work for the William Carey International University

david.snodderly@uscwm.org

Click to see profile »

Tesch, Wayne & Diane


Tesch_Wayne_web

Wayne & Diane Tesch work for Royal Family Kids.

waynet@rfkc.org

Click to see profile »

Toriz, Julian & Graciela


Toriz_Julian_web

Julian & Graciela Toriz work for Metro Kidz.

metrokidz@aol.com

Click to see profile »
1 2

Contact us

Using the contact form to send us email at below

Keep in touch with us

You can use the following information to contact us if you wanna join us or anything need to communicate.

Name: SoCal Network Missions Administrator
Phone: (949) 252-8400
Fax: (949) 252-8435
Address: 17951 Cowan Irvine, CA 92614